What’s Next in Remote Diabetes Care?

Calendar
Date
08/04/2021
Time
Time
06:30 pm 08:00 pm ET
Location
Location
Virtual

Upcoming Interactive Learning Experience 

Wednesday, August 4th, 2021 6:30-8:00 PM ET / 4:30-6:00 PM MT / 3:30-5:00 PM PT

Satish Garg, MD: Virtual Diabetes Care During COVID-19 and Beyond

Christie Beatson, RD, CDCES: Practical Implementation of Remote Monitoring and Telemedicine

Laurel Messer, PhD, RN, CDCES: Using Diabetes Devices in Remote Clinical Care

COVID-19 emphasized the need to adopt and adapt to digital care. Remote diabetes care continues to evolve. Please join us in learning how to work with digital tools that collect, analyze, and help provide you with actionable data. Apply knowledge gained in this program to transform your practice to support a digital environment.

Commission on Dietetic Registration is an approved provider of CPEUs for RDN, DTR, and CDCES. Activity #163733 has been preapproved for 1.5 CPEUs.

Register For